May 2014

image

Today has been a snow day!!! I couldnt get my truck down the driveway, and most of Dunedin was closed, so I lit the fire and have caught up on things.
I have had a busy and productive few months. I made work for the RSM Law Plunket Art Show, in Timaru. I am all prepared for some co-teaching at Dunedin School of Art,

image

I’m nearly there, solving the problematic glaze for my commission set, but did finish this lone house for a private collection. So now all I need is more hours in the day so that I can tick a few more things off my list…

Leave a Reply

